Northern Humboldt Consortium of Schools

The Northern Humboldt Consortium of Schools is currently composed of 5 school districts; Northern Humboldt Union High School District, McKinleyville Union School Distrcit, Fieldbrook School District, Trinidad Union School… Read more

Northern Humboldt Union High School District
The Northern Humboldt Union High School District is comprised of two four-year high schools, Arcata High and McKinleyville High; two small continuation high schools, Pacific Coast High and Tsurai… Read more
McKinleyville Union School District

The mission of the McKinleyville Union School District, a family-centered, educational, community on the Redwood Coast, is to develop ethical, lifelong learners living successfully in a… Read more

Fieldbrook School District

Fieldbrook School serves the small rural community of Fieldbrook, located 5 miles east of McKinleyville, California. It is the only school in the Fieldbrook School District, and offers instructional… Read more

Trinidad Union School District

Nestled in the redwoods 30 minutes north of Eureka, the county seat of Humboldt County. The unique geographical features of Trinidad Head, the memorial lighthouse,and Trinidad… Read more

Big Lagoon School District

Big Lagoon School is a rural elementary school serving grades K-8. Big Lagoon is located approximately nine miles north of Trinidad, CA and serves a small community with approximately… Read more

Fortuna Union High School District